top of page

Über uns

Picture Of System 1 Telford.jpg
Wir installieren Aquariensysteme, Fischregale, preisgünstige Fischregalsysteme, High-End-Wassersysteme, Aquarien-Ladeneinrichtungen, Zoohandlungen, Tiergehege, Zoogehege, Universitäten, Zebrafischregale, Zoohandlungen und Aquarienbedarf._cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_
Facettenreiche Experten - Wenn wir Experten sagen, meinen wir das auch -

Direktor, Designer und Ingenieur Ben Francis-Woodward hat sein Leben dem Heimtier- und Fischereihandel gewidmet und seit über 20 Jahren Unternehmen aufgebaut. Er verfügt über die folgenden Ausbildungen und Qualifikationen:

  • Bachelor of Science (BSc hons) in Aquakultur und Fischereimanagement

  • FdFsc – Abschluss in Fischereiwissenschaften

  • Studierte Meeres- und Süßwasserbiologie an der Aberystwyth University

  • Staatsdiplom Aquaristik und Zierfischmanagement (dreifache Auszeichnung)

  • OATA-Zertifikat in Fischbiologie

  • Sparsholt-Diplome in – Fischkrankheiten und -pathogene, Anatomie und Physiologie von Fischen

 

Als Team haben wir für die Sea Life Centres, Maidenhead Aquatics, Tropical Marine Centre, Aquarieninstallateure in London, Squires Garden Centres, Hunderte von vermögenden Privatinstallationen in erstklassigen Immobilien entworfen und gebaut.

01273 468 415

bottom of page

About Us

Picture Of System 1 Telford.jpg
We install aquarium systems, fish racks, budget fish rack systems, high end aquatic systems, Aquatic shop fitting, pet shop fitting, animal enclosures, zoo enclosures, universities, zebra fish racks, pet shop supplies, and aquatic supplies. 
Multifaceted Experts - When we say experts we mean it -

Director, Designer and Engineer Ben Francis-Woodward has dedicated his life to the pet and fisheries trade and has established businesses for over 20 years, he has the following training and qualifications:

  • Bachelor of Science (BSc hons) in Aquaculture and Fisheries Management

  • FdFsc – Degree in Fisheries Science

  • Studied Marine and Freshwater Biology at Aberystwyth University

  • National Diploma in Aquatics and ornamental fish management (triple distinction)

  • OATA Certificate in Fish Biology

  • Sparsholt Diplomas in – Fish Diseases and Pathogens, Anatomy and Physiology of Fish

 

As a team we have designed and built for the Sea Life Centres, Maidenhead Aquatics, Tropical Marine Centre, Aquarium Installers in London, Squires Garden Centres, Hundreds of high net worth private installations in super prime property.

01273 468 415